Split Between Field & Bench Specimens
July 2, 2019

The English Cocker Spaniel Club of America, Inc.


November 15, 2022

The Nominating Committee, Marissa Clark, Chairman, Karen Florentine and Dave Kaubisch, has submitted the following names for Officers and Directors for the year 2023. The following positions are uncontested and shall therefore be declared elected at the time of the Special Election Meeting, Day on Wednesday, January 4, 2023, per Article V, Section 4 (c) of the ECSCA Constitution and By-Laws:


Corresponding Secretary           Karen Whitfield                                     Northwood, NH

Recording Secretary                 Terri Burrows                                      Tomball, TX

AKC Delegate                          Beth Hendrick                                      Stirling, VA


Directors – Class of 2024     Pat Howard                                          Monticello, IL

                                                Maureen Mybeck-Earl                          Portland, OR

                                                Deb Strohl                                            Marinette, WI


The Nominating Committee, as above, has nominated the following individuals for the below positions:


President                                  Kathleen Moore                                    Albuquerque, NM

Vice-President            Lora Richards                                      Lansing, MI

      Treasurer (Withdrawn)        Dave Kaubisch                                     Apache Junction, AZ


Per Article V, Section 4 (b) of the ECSCA Constitution and By-Laws, the following individuals have been nominated by 20 or more ECSCA members in good standing for the following positions:

President                                  Sally Rosenthal                                    Agua Dulce, CA

Vice-President                          Joyce Winkels                                      Burlington, WI

                                   Treasurer (Uncontested)           Kathleen Moseley                                 Azle, TX                                             

   Shannon Loritz

  Corresponding Secretary


On or before December 1st 2023, all ECSCA members in good standing will be receive an email with instructions on how to cast their vote online.


Individuals who do not have an email address on record, or who have previously indicated they would prefer to receive information via USPS, will receive a paper ballot with instructions on  how to cast their votes.